Home > Uncategorized > Really?

Really?

I know that’s what you’re asking yourself if you’re reading this. Yes, this is my 4th blog. But fear not. I’m going to be able to devote the necessary time to this place. I’ve always loved the Olympics, so why not write about it?

I probably won’t post a ton on here, maybe once or twice a week or so (until the couple months around the Games of course) and if you’ll follow me on Twitter (fetch9) you’ll be all caught up on when I post.

Thanks for reading, and please do stop by and leave a comment.

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. Tampa Bo
    June 30, 2009 at 9:59 pm

    Percy Harvin has AIDS.

  2. June 30, 2009 at 10:20 pm

    are you going for the “jack of all trades master of none” title for bloggers?

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

