Home > Summer > Rawlinson Removes Implants

Rawlinson Removes Implants

Australian hurdler Jana Rawlinson had her breast implants removed in hopes that it will help her win a medal. Rawlinson said about her implants:

I absolutely loved having bigger boobs, but finally I’ve grown up enough to know myself; to be honest about who I am when I look in the mirror, I don’t want to short-change Australia either — I want to feel the most athletic I can, to know that I’m standing on the track in London the fittest I can be.

Rawlinson has won the 400m hurdle championships in 2003 in Paris and in 2007 in Osaka. She has said that she got her implants because of her unhappiness with her manly figure, and noted that a lot of runners look like men, which she didn’t want.

Categories: Summer Tags:
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

